Time saving

The simplest way to search and book a car in just a few seconds at anytime and anywhere around the world from our 3 800 stations in more than 130 countries: ready, steady, go!

Fully flexible

With the customized dashboard, retrieve all your upcoming bookings in one place, follow the step by step rental guide, upgrade and modify your booking as you wish.

Digitized journey

Less paper, more fun and faster access to your vehicle : scan your paperwork, take a selfie, do your online check in within the app, and get a fast pass to priority service and save time at the station.

Car and van hire made simple

Easily find Europcar rental locations anywhere in the world with maps & directions. Sort your search by price, vehicle range or access your last search in just one click. Use your negotiated rates and tailor your car or van rental with our range of extras. Keep track of your Privilege loyalty program status. With the new app, Europcar gives you all the freedom and takes away the hassle.

badge_ios_en.png

What’s new ?

check

 A fully revamped booking funnel for every step of the booking journey 

check

 Customers can import, retrieve and manage their bookings in the Mobile App whatever their booking channel

check Customers can create or update their account in 5 minutes and can see all their information and modify them

check Customers can scan their driver's licence and verify it with a selfie

check Customers can register for Online check-in to accelerate pick up time at the station

 

...Your car or van rental is just a few taps away with the Europcar app!

Decide which vehicle is right for you

Choose a 4x4 for an offroad adventure, travel in luxury in a sleek Mercedes or discover new sights in the comfort of a Vauxhall. Moving house or need a van for a commercial job? Choose from our wide-ranging fleet of vans and trucks. Overnight, one-way or long term hire: whatever your job, we suit your needs. Europcar makes it easier than ever to hire the right vehicle for you. Avoid the paperwork and focus on the journey.

badge_ios_en.png

International reservations HERE

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

More information

Good reasons to rent a car or a van with Europcar

Welcome to Europcar, Europe’s leading car rental company and one of the world’s largest mobility market providers. You want to rent a passenger car or a van with a hydraulic lift? We are here for you in 17 locations in Austria, 550 in Germany and 3.750 car rental locations in more than 150 countries worldwide. Whether you are looking to rent a compact or a premium luxury car for your trip to e.g. Vienna, Salzburg or Innsbruck or perhaps a van for commercial use: with more than 90 years of experience in the car rental sector, Europcar will provide you with a first-class personal service. There are even more reasons to choose Europcar: Our fleet offers the electric VW E-Golf for customers who are interested. Our personally tailored exclusive range of services ensures that we are able to offer you the perfect mobility solution for every occasion. Take advantage of our cover packages to reduce your liability. Reserve the car of your dreams today – book your rental car on a prepaid basis or pay when you collect. Travel with Europcar for a safe and memorable trip!

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

Zeitersparnis

Der einfachste Weg zur Buchung eines Fahrzeugs innerhalb weniger Sekunden und von überall an einer unserer 3.800 Stationen in 130 Ländern. Worauf warten Sie?

Flexibilität

Mit Hilfe Ihrer persönlichen Übersicht sehen Sie alle anstehenden Buchungen auf einen Blick, können den Buchungsprozess Schritt für Schritt verfolgen, Upgrades vornehmen und Ihre Buchung nach Bedarf anpassen.

 

Digitalisierung

Weniger Papier, mehr Spaß und schnellerer Zugang zu Ihrem Fahrzeug: Scannen Sie Ihre Unterlagen, machen Sie ein Selfie, checken Sie in der App online ein und sparen Sie mit Ihrem Fast Pass Zeit in der Station.

 

Fahrzeuganmietung leicht gemacht

Finden Sie Ihre Europcar Station überall auf der Welt ganz einfach mit Hilfe unserer Kartenfunktion. Filtern Sie Ihre Suche nach Preis, Fahrzeugkategorie oder führen Sie Ihre letzte Suchanfrage fort. Nutzen Sie Ihre vereinbarten Raten und passen Sie Ihre Anmietungen mit unseren Extras individuell an. Auch Ihren Privilege Status können Sie hier problemlos verfolgen. Mit der neuen Europcar App haben Sie die maximale Freiheit!

badge_ios_en.png

Was ist neu?

check

 Ein gänzlich überarbeitetes Portal für jeden Schritt in Ihrem Buchungsprozess. 

check

 Unabhängig vom Buchungskanal können Sie nun Ihre Buchungen übernehmen, einsehen und verwalten.

check Erstellen und aktualisieren Sie Ihren Account innerhalb von fünf Minuten, sehen Sie alle Informationen ein und passen Sie diese nach Bedarf an.

check Verifizieren Sie Ihren Führerschein mit einem Selfie.

check Registrieren Sie sich für den Online Check-in und sparen Sie Zeit bei der Abholung in der Station

 

... mit der Europcar iOs App sind es nur wenige Klicks bis zu Ihrem Mietwagen! 

Entscheiden Sie sich für das passende Fahrzeug

Wählen Sie ein Allrad-Auto für Ihr Abenteuer, reisen Sie in einem eleganten Mercedes oder entdecken Sie spannende Sehenswürdigkeiten in einem Wagen der Compact-Kategorie. Umzug oder geschäftlicher Bedarf? Wählen Sie Ihren Transporter oder LKW aus unserem großen Angebot. Ob Nacht-, Einweg- oder Langzeitmiete, wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie. Europcar macht Ihnen die Anmietung leichter als je zuvor.

badge_ios_en.png

Internationale Reservierungen HIER

Smarte App. Mehr Mobilität.

Jetzt die Europcar App für iPhone, iPad und Android herunterladen!

Weitere Informationen

Gute Gründe, ein Auto oder einen Transporter bei Europcar zu mieten

Herzlich willkommen bei Europcar, der führenden Autovermietung in Europa und einem der größten Anbieter auf dem Mobilitätsmarkt. Sie möchten einen PKW-Mietwagen oder Transporter, wie den Kastenwagen Mercedes Benz Koffer mit Ladebordwand mieten? Wir sind an 17 Standorten in Österreich, 550 Standorten in Deutschland und 3.750 Leihwagen-Stationen in über 150 Ländern weltweit für Sie da. Ganz egal, ob Sie einen Kleinwagen oder ein Luxusfahrzeug der Premiumklasse mieten möchten – vielleicht für einen Besuch in Wien, Salzburg oder Innsbruck – oder ob Sie einen Transporter für den gewerblichen Einsatz suchen: Europcar überzeugt durch erstklassigen und persönlichen Service. Seit über 90 Jahren. Und es gibt noch weitere gute Gründe, bei Europcar zu mieten: Mit unseren speziellen Angeboten können Sie z.B. auch den elektrisch betriebenen VW E-Golf mieten. Dank unseren individuellen, exklusiven Serviceleistungen können wir Ihnen für jede Gelegenheit die passende Mobilitätslösung zur Verfügung stellen und mit unseren Schutzpaketen genießen Sie eine reduzierte Haftungsreduktion. Reservieren Sie Ihr Wunsch-Auto gleich jetzt - buchen Sie Ihren Mietwagen mit oder ohne Vorauszahlung. Wir wünschen allzeit gute Fahrt!

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016